Open your workspace
Sign in with Google. Your first sign-in creates a private workspace — you are the owner.
or
Your Google account is used for authentication only. Workspaces inactive for 24 hours are removed by the nightly reset.
Sign in with Google. Your first sign-in creates a private workspace — you are the owner.
Your Google account is used for authentication only. Workspaces inactive for 24 hours are removed by the nightly reset.